Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 02186)

APPOINTMENT OF VICE EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN

The board of directors (the "Board") of Luye Pharma Group Ltd. (the "Company") is pleased to announce that Mr. YANG Rong Bing, currently an Executive Director of the Company, has been appointed as a vice executive chairman of the Board with effect from 30 March 2015.

Mr. YANG Rong Bing ("Mr. YANG"), aged 49, holds the office of Executive Director of the Company and is also a founding member of the Company and its subsidiaries (collectively, the "Group"). Mr. YANG was appointed as an Executive Director of the Company on 1 March 2007 and was previously a Non-Executive Director from July 2003. Mr. YANG held the same positions when the Company was listed on the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited from 5 May 2004 to 29 November 2012. Mr. YANG has also been a non-executive director of Shandong Luye Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd. ("Shandong Luye") since 2000. Prior to that, Mr. YANG was with Jiangsu Xuzhou Bio-Chemical Pharmaceutical Factory from 1988 to 1994 where he worked as an assistant factory head. In 1994, Mr. YANG joined Shandong Luye as a deputy general manager and from 1999 to 2000, he was the chief sales executive and executive director of Shandong Luye. Mr. YANG obtained a Bachelor's degree in Science from Beijing Normal University in July 1988. Mr. YANG is the executive chairman of Nanjing Luye Sike Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd. ("Nanjing Luye Sike") and a director of the following subsidiaries of our Company: Shandong Luye, Yantai Luye Drugs Trading Co. Ltd. and Nanjing Luye Sike.

There is a service contract entered into between the Company and Mr. YANG for a term of three years subject to the retirement and rotation provisions set out in the bye-laws of the Company. The service contract can be terminated by not less than three months' notice in writing served by either Mr. YANG or the Company. Under the service contract, Mr. YANG is not entitled to any remuneration and benefits as the Executive Director of the Company.

Save as disclosed above, Mr. YANG has not held any directorship in any listed public companies which are listed in Hong Kong or overseas in the past three years.

Save as disclosed above, to the best knowledge of the Company, Mr. YANG does not have any relationship with any other director, senior management, substantial shareholder or controlling shareholder of the Company.

Mr. YANG was deemed to be interested in 1,800 shares of Luye Group Ltd (formerly known as AsiaPharm Holdings Ltd.), an associated corporation of the Company, representing 15% in aggregate of the existing issued share capital of Luye Group Ltd.. Save as disclosed herein, Mr. YANG has no other interest in the Company's securities within the meaning of Part XV of the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Chapter 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong).

Save as disclosed above, there are no other matters concerning the appointment of Mr. YANG as aforementioned that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and there is no information relating to Mr. YANG that is required to be disclosed pursuant to Rule 13.51(2) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

By Order of the Board

LUYE PHARMA GROUP LTD.

Liu Dian Bo

Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 March 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Directors of the Company are Mr. LIU Dian Bo, Mr. YUAN Hui Xian, Mr. YANG Rong Bing and Ms. ZHU Yuan Yuan; the Non-executive Directors are Mr. PAN Jian, Mr. LIU Dong and Ms. WANG Xin; and the Independent Non-executive Directors are Mr. ZHANG Hua Qiao, Professor LO Yuk Lam, Mr. LEUNG Man Kit and Mr. CHOY Sze Chung Jojo.