

LUYE PHARMA GROUP LTD. 绿叶制药集团有限公司

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 02186)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors of Luye Pharma Group Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. LIU Dian Bo (Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. YUAN Hui Xian Mr. YANG Rong Bing Ms. ZHU Yuan Yuan

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. PAN Jian Mr. LIU Dong Ms. WANG Xin

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. ZHANG Hua Qiao Professor LO Yuk Lam Mr. LEUNG Man Kit Mr. CHOY Sze Chung Jojo

There are three board committees. The table below sets out the membership information of these committees:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. ZHANG Hua Qiao	М	М	М
Professor LO Yuk Lam	М	М	С
Mr. LEUNG Man Kit	С		
Mr. CHOY Sze Chung Jojo		С	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant board committees

M Member of the relevant board committees

Hong Kong 9 July 2014